When Accounting users are in approval workflow have warning come up prior to approving all steps
Currently, Accounting Practice users even if standard users, can by accident double click when approving and thereby have the system skip the entire approval process. I suggest that there be a warning come up and ask if they are trying to skip approval process prior to this happening.
1
vote