← Have an idea? We’d love to hear it Settings and activity 1 result found Make it possible to delete deactivated people so they don't show up as an option in the drop down for sorting on new receipts. 1 vote Vote Vote Vote Vote We're glad you're herePlease sign in to leave feedback Signed in as (Sign out) Close Close Vote We’ll send you updates on this idea 0 comments · Join our feedback community » Request a new feature · Delete… · Admin → Amanda Sanderson shared this idea · Aug 11, 2026